Click on a country to get information about the local Sales representative.

44a46f9ef3340016fad3057bd409c84e


Image without information

Ralph Kippen

Key Account Sales Asia

r.kippen@hseb-dresden.de


Image without information

Sean Lee

Woowon Technology Co., Ltd


phone: +82 31 783 4770
fax: +82 31 783 4773
seanlee@wwtech.co.kr


Image without information

Terence Pek

HSEB Dresden Pte., Ltd


Tel: +65 9667 6628
t.pek@hseb-dresden.de


Image without information

Terence Pek

HSEB Dresden Pte., Ltd


Tel: +65 9667 6628
t.pek@hseb-dresden.de


Image without information

Terence Pek

HSEB Dresden Pte., Ltd


Tel: +65 9667 6628
t.pek@hseb-dresden.de


Image without information

Terence Pek

HSEB Dresden Pte., Ltd


Tel: +65 9667 6628
t.pek@hseb-dresden.de


Image without information

Ralph Kippen

Key Account Sales Asia

r.kippen@hseb-dresden.de


Image without information

Eric Tsai

Taiwan Instrument Co., Ltd.

phone: +886 6589 1734
fax: +886 6589 1727
eric_tsai@ticgroup.com.tw


Image without information

Ralph Kippen

Key Account Sales Asia

r.kippen@hseb-dresden.de


Image without information

Eric Tsai

Taiwan Instrument Co., Ltd.

phone: +886 6589 1734
fax: +886 6589 1727
eric_tsai@ticgroup.com.tw


Image without information

Jan Klinger

Sales Director EMEA

phone: +49 351 20758-500
fax: +49 351 20758-890
j.klinger@hseb-dresden.de


Image without information

Jan Klinger

Sales Director EMEA

phone: +49 351 20758-500
fax: +49 351 20758-890
j.klinger@hseb-dresden.de


Image without information

Amram Shlomowitz

A.V.B.A. HiTech Services Ltd.

phone: +972 46449010
mobile: +972 545644517
amrams@avba.co.il


Image without information

Jan Klinger

Sales Director EMEA

phone: +49 351 20758-500
fax: +49 351 20758-890
j.klinger@hseb-dresden.de


Image without information

Andrey Timoshin

Technology & Business Solutions

phone: +7 495 2878577
mobile: +7 926 1130707
timoshin@tbs-semi.ru


Image without information

Terence Pek

HSEB Dresden Pte., Ltd


Tel: +65 9667 6628
t.pek@hseb-dresden.de


Image without information

Dasu Babu

Carl Zeiss India


phone: +91 80 43438177
mobile: +91 80 25568103
dasu@zeiss.co.in


Back to World map.
CONTACT
HSEB Dresden GmbH
Manfred-von-Ardenne-Ring 4
01099 Dresden
Germany
phone: +49-351-20758-0
fax: +49-351-20758-890

HSEB Dresden Pte., Ltd
Singapore
phone: +65 9667 6628